Sunday
Shopping

Zurich

2, 9 and 23 December 2018, 11 am – 6 pm

Who is taking part

From the main station via Niederdorf to Stadelhofen railway station several stores are open on Sunday until 6 pm – use our overview to see which stores are open for you to do your Sunday shopping.

Partners

A heartfelt thank-you to our partners who made the Sunday shopping possible thanks to their support.

Press

Find the latest press releases for your reporting as well as your advertisements.

Who is taking part

Please note the different opening hours marked in blue.

The participating shops are marked in green.

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
a
A.C. Bang AG Bahnhofstrasse 1 www.acbang.ch
Aduaman Concept Store Stadelhoferstrasse 8 www.aduaman.ch
Alden Luxury Suite Hotel Zurich Splügenstrasse 2 www.alden.ch
Alexander Mode Baslerstrasse 50 www.alexandermode.ch
Alfred Barth AG Halle Bahnhofplatz / ShopVille-Zürich Hauptbahnhof www.barthbuch.ch
Alnatura Löwenstrasse 31 www.alnatura.migros.ch
Amavita Apotheke Halle Bahnhofplatz / ShopVille-Zürich Hauptbahnhof www.amavita.ch
Amavita Apotheke Stadelhoferstrasse 8 www.amavita.ch
Amavita Apotheke Bahnhofplatz Zürich Bahnhofstrasse 108 www.amavita.ch
American Vintage Münstergasse 21 www.americanvintage-store.com
Amo Baslerstrasse 50
Amsler Spielwaren Sihlcity Kalanderplatz 1 www.amsler-spielwaren.ch
André Joe Coiffure Halle Sihlquai / ShopVille-Zürich Hauptbahnhof www.andrejoe.ch
André Joe Coiffure & Parfümerie Plaza / ShopVille-Zürich Hauptbahnhof www.andrejoe.ch
Anouk Sihlcity Kalanderplatz 1 www.anoukfashion.com
Arena Cinemas AG Sihlcity Kalanderplatz 8 www.arena.ch
Arztezentrum Sihlcity Sihlcity Kalanderplatz 1 www.aerztezentrum-sihlcity.ch
Asia Store Halle Sihlquai / ShopVille-Zürich Hauptbahnhof www.asia-store.ch
Atrio Pizzeria & Bar Südtrakt / ShopVille-Zürich Hauptbahnhof www.pizzeria-atrio.ch
Au Premier Südtrakt / ShopVille-Zürich Hauptbahnhof www.restaurant-aupremier.ch
Audemars Piguet Boutique Bahnhofstrasse 32 www.audemarspiguet.com
Avec Passage Sihlquai / ShopVille-Zürich Hauptbahnhof www.avec.ch
AVIS Baslerstrasse 52 www.avis.ch

Partners

Main partners

Associations

Become A Partner

Press

For your reporting

We would be happy to provide you with information in regards to our shopping events. If you have any questions, please contact the office of the City Vereinigung Zürich.

Ms Marianne Mosimann, Telephone +41 44 224 66 11, marianne.mosimann@zurich-law.com

Press images

Press information and press images for our shopping events can be found under Night Shopping.